top of page

Past Classes

I chose to look at and analyze Sofia Wills Wixsite. I chose her site because I think that she has some of the same idea that I do for organizing her page but I think that she has it just a step above me. I think I can use her page to help me be more creative in the way that I incorporate all of my documents. She also included a “participation” tab which is something new that I would not have thought of. In this tab, she put in things like her class log, her mini presentation, and her reflection. I think that this is a good idea for a place to incorporate all of the miscellaneous things that don’t necessarily fit into a “blog” or “project” tab. I think that her site will be helpful to look back on when adding the final touches and organizational fixes to my own Wixsite.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page